#Glo_Caf_Awards2015: Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang is African Footballer Of The Year 2015

No Comments
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang has emerged the winner of  the 2015 GLO-CAF African Footballer Of The Year award. 
The gabonese and borrusia Dortmund striker beat the likes of  Andre Ayew
(Swansea/Ghana) and Yaya Toure (Man City/Ivory Coast).  Yaya Toure came second while Ayew came third.
The winner was decided by votes from Head Coaches or Technical Directors of the National Associations affiliated to CAF.
The ceremony that took place in Abujatonight was attended by football and Music stars and personalities from the African continent.
The award nicknamed the Oscars of African football is organized annually to appreciate African footballers and coaches who have done well in the sport in the last calendar.
Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home


Post a Comment

To my amazing readers, it's all about what you think, Please share your thoughts.