BREAKING:President Buhari Finally Releases Ministerial List

No Comments

President Muhammadu Buhari has sent the much anticipated ministerial list to the Senate of the Federal Republic of Nigeria as required by law. The content of the list were top secret.

My source said Rotimi Amaechi and a respected ex-General from the North are among the confirmed names on the President's ministerial list. Below are some of the expected names on the list...

Lt.-Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazu (rtd)

Dr Kayode Fayemi

Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi

Prof. Tam David West

Femi Falana (SAN)

Prince Olagunsoye Oyinlola

Wale Edun

Abubakar Malami (SAN).

Mrs. Ifueko Omoigui-Okaru

Chief Bode Mustapha

Dr. Abba Ruma

Chief Kanu Agabi

Donald Duke

Rotimi Akeredolu

Oby Ezekwesili

Festus Odimegwu

Engineer Funsho Kupolokun

Yinka Folashade Oredola

Bisola Adegbenro

Isaiah Danjuma

Dele Momodu

Kehinde Lawanson

Chief Bayo Ojo (SAN)

Pat Utomi

Charles Chukwuma Soludo

-some say Babatunde Fashola is on the list, others say he didn't make it. In the next few hours we'll know.
Next PostNewer Post Home


Post a Comment

To my amazing readers, it's all about what you think, Please share your thoughts.